Hyeee Guyys

Welcome my beloved visitor and if you Hate my blog, click Here


私 の 小小空間
2009年6月9日 星期二 • 晚上8:01 • 0 Sweet hearts

Yes!
i know i gonna die soon if YII saw this post >.< 0kie.
ask by michelle that going monterez for swim again.
Hung and his cousin join too.
Hung's brother fetch michelle go.
then i waiting YII come fetch me.
LOL.
he told me that he maybe 9.30am will arrived.
but then....
almost 10am+
*sweat*
michelle and hung keep " blow " me non-stop @@

YII reach my house then straight rushed 2 monterez golf club.
LOL.
he seen like didn't bring anythings.
WT ~ fine 0kie..almost gek sei me at the time.

reach there -> meet up 3 of them -> pay rm11.
prepare all thing then go to the swimming pool.
the YII only sit there -.-''
we d same too.
michelle eat bread+egg made by herself :)

Hung keep take care his cousin.
cause only 8 y/o @@ OMG!!
me and michelle sit over there watching show xD
see hung and his cousin chase here chase there.
LOL
nothing to play until play shoe OMG.
i know it's dirty xD
but luckily I'm not the first bt is his cousin =.=''

go down swimming when YII go toilet.
HAHA.
then 4 of us playing around.
keep throw Hung's shoe and T-shirt.
of course at last we all three's shoe also kena throw by Hung.
BullShit ~
mine that shoe can't kena water lah wehhyy~

the YII is really terrible and horrible.
we playing around darn noisy i feel.
he can sleep without any pillow only with a towel @@
terrible !!

come up for rest*ing.

michelle and hung. // saw his cousin @@

three of them like daddy,mummy and daughter :)

then me and YII chit-chat there.
keep bully by he . then after he told me.
" this not bully is sayang "
* sweat *
then i saw at michelle blog that say 2 of us very sweet wor.
more zadou 99 lek =.=''

YII keep yack beside me that he wanna go having brunch.
keep say " low battery low battery lor "
my mum gam ngam call me ask me alrdy having lunch?
then i ask that i bring YII back gather eat lol.
she say okie mah okie lor xD

2pm +
eat porridge and fish.
WTF ~ he eat really a little bit jek lor =.=''
after finished ate.
watch TV

see he that 入神's face.
xD

YII say wanna go MCD yum cha wor.
then mah go jek lor ~
wam dim my mother allowed.
LOL.
almost 4.30pm out from house.

Kota Damansara MCD.
no carpark to park.
then YII order at the go thru there.
park in front KFC.
two of us eat at car xD
darn syok this feeling..first time eat MCD at car.
a burger,a cup of coke,a strawberry McFlurry,french fries.
YII keep hug his that lion pillow sleep.
but can't sleep cause keep kena kacau by me.
muahahahaha !!
chat a lots things with YII and he too sure :)

then my mother call me.
ask me bungkus ice-cream =.=''
0kie.
don't care first xD
continue chatting..b4 go back only go bungkus.
almost 7.30pm.
we go bungkus until the kakak also recognize us.
the YII perasan say.
" 人生得靓仔,沒變啦~ "
*sweat*

then arrived my home almost 8am+
then he straight go for his appointment :)
GudLuck anywhere.


anything that happen today.
is the first time.
memory :)


Follow or leave ?



Music



Post history