Hyeee Guyys

Welcome my beloved visitor and if you Hate my blog, click Here


私 の 小小空間
2010年1月24日 星期日 • 晚上11:08 • 0 Sweet hearts

24.01.2010

went OU with Su for movie day ;
yeeepiiiess :)

out around 9am.

cam-whore before out

on the way went Su's house :D
bring Twins along too




when Su came into car , they two straight silent.
They felt unfamiliar of Su xD

around 945am reached OU.
Nobody there except those staff ; *OMFG*
so me and su sat outside while waiting.

that's us (:

Went inside ;
it's dark and empty :P

saw it ? It's seriously nobody.

Walked around OU.

Chinese New Year's Decoration of OU ;
招財貓 ♥

my gaunt face.


Su and Me

Gift of Fortune.

lalala ~ Toilet I'm coming again
*LOL ; Sweat*



had nothing to do >.< style="font-style: italic; color: rgb(204, 153, 51);">starbucks for our breakfast
order a cup of cappuccino then others bread or cake
all cost rm2.50 ;
it's cheap much !


sausage black pepper ;
*wink*

captured before have it :D

*delicious cappuccino*

the bill , cost rm15.25.

After breakfast , headed to Golden Screen Cinema.
for our first movie ;
The Spy Next Door , 11am.

su and me :))

The Spy Next Door.
It's freaking hell damn funny !
especially Jackie Chan HAHA.
I Love It ; Rate : ♥♥♥♥♥

Then , finished movie.
we hanged around again.
Waohh ;
It's crowded of people that time @_@"

see , when I reached that time still empty xD

Next , we went for our lunch at ;
1 plus 1 Shabu Shabu for pastime
and waited for the next movie start :D

Between , we get student price on it.
two for only rm19.90+

wave furnace ; cutlery.


Su ; Heat controller.

I ordered Mango and Su ordered Orange.

there had a lots of sauce.

non-stop captured

藥材和TomYam湯底

the sauce us took it.

WALAOEHH~
I shocked when saw it , it's really a lots!
we gossip . eat . gossip . eat there for 2 hours+
get the bill , paid for it.

Straight rushed to TGV for the next movie.
In Fact , the movie start on 2.45pm.
but the time we checkout was already 230pm+

Second movie for the day ;
大日子Woohoo !

I do still laughing non-stop in cinema ;
Even I'd watched twice.
讚啦!

Home Sweet Home around 7pm+

bye guys

I Miss Eu Badly.
But It's Over..



Follow or leave ?



Music



Post history