Hyeee Guyys

Welcome my beloved visitor and if you Hate my blog, click Here


私 の 小小空間
2009年12月25日 星期五 • 凌晨12:49 • 0 Sweet hearts

Christmas Eve 09'

Firstly ; Merry Christmas to all of eu
This was the first time I went for countdown session.
Ya it's totally had fun :)
Waited for the driver around half and hours
FZL came and picked us up around 11am
okayy , is quite DULAN you know ?

let's the picture do the talks ;)

my listless face ; sigh

prefer right side's picture ;)
* My smile so natural xD *

on the way had nothing can do , traffic jams between.

arrived around 1215pm , rushed from Time Square to Sg.W
by the way ;
blocked of some hmms .. *ignore*
paid rm20 for bought a aroma
*wtf*

headed to GreenBox * I miss damn much *
our room booked on 1pm
actually wanna meet up my dear MayMay
but no fate can't make it
never mind dear ; we must meet up next time ;D

queue up

Timing : 1pm-4pm




self-captured.

feel want to tight up my hair ;)



with best friend Vicky

afterward ; we went KFC for brunch.
but I didn't eat anything just drink a cup of coke/pepsi?
sms to KFC xD
he get shocked of my first message " KFC!! "

something had happened , Vicky lost her RM50 mad her moody.
hmm .. just skipped it :(

decided went Pyramid , cause my baobeii Vonn there
backed to Time Square ;D

Time Square.

On the way went Sunway , traffic jams again
*sigh*
reached around 6 or 7pm
had a bit argument while parking car ~ fine , suan ~ listened him d.
the first thing we had done was rushed to toilet for make up !
;D

captured non-stop
whole morning + afternoon didn't eat.
met up Xian at Gasoline before.
decided find a shop for our lovely dinner ♥
but all was damn crowded - went " 3GanZhong " had it.
sms asked baobeii Vonn , she told me she at K.Gary ;
asked KFC , he told me call me back later LOL!


us again


my dinner *fulled*

went Cinema queuing up bought movie ticket.
decide ' decide ' decide until our turns still decide.
finally decided watch The Princess and The Frog 930pm ;
and The Treasure Hunter 12.30am.

shoot inside cinema ;)
KFC called me while I'm watching =.="

Ranking : ♥♥♥ {quite not bad+bit touch}
ended on around 1120pm+ I think
called KFC I was finished the show , then went down walked ~
backed cinema again , went 打機場
saw KFC talking phone while on an escalator , but seems like he can't recognized me.
curi curi masuk behind him ;D
he called and asked where am I , I answered inside.

Funny + Blur's thing was happened ..
**********************************
I saw KFC and Ray came , just stood at the front way of them.
but them can't recognized ! straight turn to play drum there xD
when they came out I straight wave hand only they saw me
LOL ! Totally sor gang gang + lame
" 不認得我啊~?"
"做麼你變了醬多的!" *2 of them shocked when saw me*
Ray examine me "你還記得我的嗎,我叫什麼名字?"
" Ray lor mm goi ~"
He asked " 你看什麼戲? "
" 等下看刺陵 "
" 好看嗎?"
" 我都還沒有看~"
He let me zadao 99 " 好!我喜歡你這句!走~我們去honeymoon"
*cause he hutang me 湯圓*
"=.=這麼晚了,早就關了啦!"
"下次囉~我來才call你"
"我又沒有你電話~"
I gave my phone him , he type down his number
*sendiri's number also can't rmb c2pid*
KFC asked and done somethings kena me punished ! :D
it's secret wakaka
then Ray,KFC said M.Christmas and shake hand with me
Ray said I'm the 1st girl over eve with him ; btw KFC too
hahhha xD
KFC's hand sweat a lots , he said normal and always d =.="
In fact , they went for countdown
*************************************

we all went too , actually want to meet up my baobeii
but all road had blocked so can't make it *sobb*
baobeii , I swear I'll meet up you next time !
lots people playing spray , it's really crowded.

headed back to Cinema for our second session of movie
The Treasure Hunter ' 1230am

funny lou por
Timing : 1230am - 217am

Ranking : ♥♥ {Bored+Not nice}

after paid ticket fee then rushed back home.
Vicky's mother was blow her and seems like damn angry.
wooo ~ many people drunk >.<
cause of hotel closed , so we should walked by car park's place there
see ! don't heard me , 冤枉路!

last taken ;)

I was the last home , wtf !
on purpose =/
around 3am *sweat*

had fun today
and
wishes
all
of
you
had
A
wonderful

Merry Christmas ♥ :D

I Miss Eu Badly.
But it's Over..

Follow or leave ?



Music



Post history