
|
2009年8月26日 星期三 • 晚上11:58 • 0 Sweet hearts 26.08.2009 going to pyramid today. early in the morning almost 715am reach vicky's house. then just waiting for other friend come. take in vicky's room , without make up. look darn around 920am. friend all is arrived. then we out by taxi on 935am. 5 people for 1 taxi. OMG ~ luckily didn't kena block. phewww ~ taxi - from left to right. me , michelle , su and vicky. arrived pyramid almost 10am+ vicky and niksun go pak tor. left three of us. on the way going i saw Kiya LOLs. but i think he can't recognize me xD hanging around go in toilet for capture picture. me :) me and su. me su and michelle. me and michelle. afterward. A&W for having our breakfast. root bear and waffle set. LOL. between , joyce.zheng wen and koin hung arrived too. our root bear. then rushed to toilet again. the only picture capture with joyce. christin arrived too. but then she go watch movie with wai hoon they. then , joyce they all going 打機場. left three of us again. we decide go to watch movie. but all is under age or already start. haizzz .. no choice. go 打機場 a while. between, i saw chris's mother and sister many time. when hanged around Then, me.su.michelle.koin hung.joyce and zheng wen. 6 of us go MCD for rest,eat and passing time. our sing K time is start on 3pm = =" still got lots time for us to waste. koin hung's blur face. joyce.michelle and su [ the child ]. my mcflurry. accompany su go find DVD at speedy and popular. finally found it at popular and bought it. congratz congratz. the Lost World. going find christin. call she and ask whether where she is. told us at jusco food court. after meet up chris. 7 of us going having the menu. oishiiiii ~ me and christin. koin hung and michelle [ the couple ]. 2.50pm + we rushed to and finish all the things. capture with su outside AMP. steal taking :) the waiter bring us go inside a room. OMG ~ is kinda bigggg/largeeee mannnn ! between got 4 wireless mic. still got game machine. walaooo ehhh... no choice .. we 9 people xD the look :) feel super dupper capture with leng lui vicky. su , me and vicky. we just keep sing sing sing. chris and they all. the screen is large too ! continue at last only left me su and chris sing. all couple there .. wtf denggg.. vicky@niksun.michelle@koinhung.joyce@zhengwen. my Bii haven't came yet that time. go toilet with su. and try to call Bii where's he. cause he promise me that he came after 5pm. but now already 7pm! me and su , capture at AMP's toilet. after we go pay the bill is almost 8pm. actually the sing k time is start on 3pm then end on 7pm. but maybe no people .. then added time for us. LOLs. Bii told me that he already arrived too. but he hanged around pyramid and didn't came find me. wt.. haizzz suan lah. go kimgary for having our dinner. but fulled! omg = =" no choice .. go eat ask Bii come and find me in front of parkson. finally saw he =x miss he lots ! ♥ i already gastric that time. wuwu .. pain >.< finally we go Bii order spaghetti and i order a small set pizza. but i can't ever finished it cause I'm gastric. luckilly Bii help me eat for 2 pieces. i only eat 1 pieces , another 1 let su bungkus for her sister. thanks you Bii ♥ after that Joyce gone. we gonna go back soon too. follow Bii go parking place took car. then fetch su back to subang bestari. afterward only back my house. actually decide wanna go watch movie. but my parent not allowed. no choice .. only can go back house. cause already 10pm+ but so bored lah darn early went back. 我就和比說 " 這麼早回家 好無聊喔~ " " 那妳要去哪裡? " " 媽咪都不給去 唯有回家 " then almost reach my house have to turn right. Bii put slow his car speed. Bii let me choose. " 我給妳選啦~妳要我送妳回家我就回家 還是我去妳家坐 " " 我不知道ㄟ~ " " 不過我突然想喝milo " " 進去囉 我沖給你喝 " then Bii turn right straight go. lol. i though where he wanna drive to ? cause my house is over. then he told me he is on purpose. sweat. nvm..Bii is cute :) then u-turn put slow speed again. Bii hug me and ask while he still driving. " 你生氣厚 ? " " 有點啦~又說過5點才來 怎知道差不多8點你才到 " " 不要生氣啦,sekk fan你囉.. " mwaksz ♥ lianjia+zuijiao. 比就載我回家啦 然後比也下車到我家坐坐~ 然後我就問比 " 你真的要喝milo ? " " 等下先啦 妳去沖涼先 " ok lor xD after bath come out. Bii still chatting with mummy. Bii get shocked when heard i wake up and go out on 630am Bii though i go out on 930am. Lols.. 930am i already at taxi loh = =" brew up milo for Bii to drink. lol..i forget how to make milo at all. asking for mummy help. then Bii suddenly said " 不要啦 我要你沖的 哪裡可以媽咪幫 " " 我也有泡的囉 " " 妳只是放水而已嘛~ " wuwu >.<" take milo for Bii drink. ask. " 甜嗎 ? " " OK啊.. " actually i know not really that tasty right ? sorry ya Bii .. wuwu. not on purpose. Bii back on almost 1130pm+ 剛好下雨了 我就撐傘撐Bii出去 還不小心K到Bii的頭 對不起 =X i know he is really tired nah. still force Bii came and accompany me. sososo sowie =x hope Bii don't mind. I<3missbiilots!>♥ 7DaeLeft. I'll Miss Euu Lots Bii .. >.< 今天是七夕情人節 Bii 情人節快樂! mwaksz :)
|
|