
|
2008年10月24日 星期五 • 下午3:39 • 0 Sweet hearts huhu..national day cming soon luu~stil gt around half++ hour..wakaka.. actually i goin KL 's SW 4 countdown d..bt maii parent dont let me go..shit ><..gt many idol countdown wif all sia 2day.. i thnk i will write dis blog till 12am..cz i countdown at house wif maii comp ownself..sweat = = 1st..i feel very sad cz bangbangtang 21 bang edy graduate..aikzzz..cnt oways saw they 2gether anymore.. dis is bangbangtang 21 bang picha [[ down there ]] n down there is d new bangbangtang DD picha~new uniform..new background..new opening song.. actually i like d old DD more than new DD..=( damn sad here.. bt anywher..i wont keep dis in maii heart 4 a long time..i will support they whatever they being..hehe=) jiayou luu~old DD..u all is d best..new DD oso nid jiayou luu~!!! 2nd..2day i goin IOIMall 4 shopping..wakaka.. moon festival cming soon too..IOI tat stage bcm very niice man..edy chang d way putting.. dis is d stage i saw it 2day..is damn niice sia =x..really unbelievable..lolx.. bside d stage stil hv a lot mooncake selling..walao..i stil saw a gurl wear japanese uniform..Q..bt 4get takin picha @@" i gt take picha over there too..bt damn ugly..so dun wan show out luu~wakaka =) thn after finish eating mii n maii mum n sista go shop here shop there..damn sienz actually.. i edy buy 2 shirt..i feel is niice sia..bt other ppl i dunnoe la @@" haha.. 2 shirt jz rm30..cheap sia..=) thn around 10pm+ go bak house luu~ maii parent go ate " roti canai " bt i dint eat it..damn fat man!!..so late still ask mii eat @@" go bak house luu~dis yr same as last yr.. countdown at house..i hope next yr i cn go out countdown wif maii fren or family..realii hope it..XD okayz..stil gt 20 minute nw.. .......... .................... 10 minute !!! .......... .................... 5 minute !!!!!!!!!!! 4......................................... 3......................................... 2......................................... 1......................................... 0......................................... Happy National Day..HuHu!!~ [[ps:i follow maii house clock..so..XD~]] anywhere..Happy National Day!!..
|
|